Trust Badge

5 days ago
Maura
(verified owner)
Maura McGonigle
Super cute and original!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

3 weeks ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Brooke Capps
Love the sticker!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 weeks ago
Larissa
(verified owner)
Larissa Geleris
So soft! I love it. And shipping was amazingly fast

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 weeks ago
Sierra J.
(verified owner)
Sierra Jay
I really love this shirt. Exactly what I picked out online, fits true to size, and was delivered very quickly. It is nice to find an OT shirt that could be worn in (some) professional contexts that's not too busy or over-the-top.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

4 weeks ago
Erika del Pozo
(verified owner)
Erika del Pozo
My favorite shirt ever!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Christia L.
(verified owner)
Christia Labro
Fell in love with this shirt when I first saw it on Instagram! I love the design specifically because I used to be a cardiac technician prior to attending OT school and love learning about the cardiopulmonary system. I loved this shirt so much that I HAD to order more from their apparel line!! So excited to rock this awesome shirt!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Christia L.
(verified owner)
Christia Labro
These stickers are SO cute!!! I had been eyeing them for the longest time! I'm so glad they did a sale for OT month! Such great products to represent this amazing profession. I can't wait to put them on my laptop, water bottle, etc. I will definitely purchase more in the future when I become a clinical instructor to give to my students and fellow colleagues!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Alexandra
(verified owner)
Alexandra Kilmer
There was speedy shipping on a great product. The packaging was appealing and organized. An online shopping dream! Thank you!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Anonymous
(verified owner)
Kathryn Standinger
My new favorite shirt! Fits true to size and arrived quickly.

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
Kristina A.
(verified owner)
Kristina Argiro
So happy with these stickers! They’re amazing quality, I can’t wait to proudly display them!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
NADINE B.
(verified owner)
NADINE BROEKEMEIER
I really do love OT and this shirt says it all. Thank you sooooo much!!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

1 month ago
NADINE B.
(verified owner)
NADINE BROEKEMEIER
Both, the medical field and OT, are very important to me. I think this sticker represents both of those perfectly. I can't wait to display this sticker to everyone!

Verified reviewVerified review - view original

.